OUR People

our-people-header.jpg

Lawyers

Emilio Bisceglia
Direct Dial: (905) 695-3100
Fax: (905) 695-5201
Email: ebisceglia@lawtoronto.com

Fernando Souza
Direct Dial: (905) 695-1500
Fax: (905) 695-5201
Email: fsouza@lawtoronto.com

Sonja Turajlich
Direct Dial: (905) 695-3424
Fax: (905) 695-5201
Email: sturajlich@lawtoronto.com 

 

Adriana Di Biase
Direct Dial: (905) 695-3426
Fax: (905) 695-5201
Email: adibiase@lawtoronto.com 

Hana Tariq
Direct Dial: (905) 695-5200 ext.225
Fax: (905) 695-5201
Email: htariq@lawtoronto.com 

Nidhi Punyarthi
Direct Dial: (905) 695-1801
Fax: (905) 695-5201
Email: npunyarthi@lawtoronto.com

 

Assistants

Daniela Gaglio
Tel: (905) 695-5200 ext.209
Email: daniela@lawtoronto.com

Luisa Colangelo
Tel: (905) 695-5200 ext.208
Email: luisa@lawtoronto.com

Cecilia Cece
Tel: (905) 695-5200 ext.205
Email: cecilia@lawtoronto.com

Lena Mangiapane
Tel: (905) 695-5200 ext.200
Email: lena@lawtoronto.com

Mary DiRuscio  
Tel: (905) 695-5200 ext.214
email: mary@lawtoronto.com

 

Accounting/Administration

Dora Campea
905-695-5200 ext.218
email: dora@lawtoronto.com

Call us about our Estate Law Services

contact-us-cta.jpg